Connect with LifeSTEPS

Corporate Headquarters/Northern California Office

4041 Bridge Street
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
(916) 965-0110
Fax (916) 965-0102
info@lifestepsusa.org

Southern California Office

11847 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Corporate Staff Contacts

Beth Southorn, Executive Director
beth@lifestepsusa.org

Jody McKay, Chief Financial Officer
jody@lifestepsusa.org

Kelly McGillis, Director of Operations
kelly@lifestepsusa.org

Pam Moore, Director of Quality and Program Development
pam@lifestepsusa.org

John E. Butler, Director of Human Resources 
john@lifestepsusa.org

Regional Staff Contacts

Peggy Huffstutler, South Bay Senior Regional Director of Social Services
peggy@lifestepsusa.org

Zoila Parodi, Desert Senior Regional Director of Social Services
zoila@lifestepsusa.org

Ashell Harris, Sacramento Area Regional Director of Social Services
ashell@lifestepsusa.org

Michelle Lee, Central California Regional Director of Social Services
michelle@lifestepsusa.org

Nancy Gonzalez, Orange County/San Diego County/South LA County Regional Director of Social Services
ngonzalez@lifestepsusa.org

Belinda Glass-Lee, Bay Area Regional Director of Social Services
belinda@lifestepsusa.org

Evelyn Torres, LA Valley Regional Director of Social Services
evelyn@lifestepsusa.org