Connect with LifeSTEPS

Corporate Headquarters/Northern California Office

4041 Bridge Street
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
(916) 965-0110
Fax (916) 965-0102
info@lifestepsusa.org

Southern California Office

11847 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Corporate Staff Contacts

Beth Southorn, Executive Director
beth@lifestepsusa.org

Jody McKay, Chief Financial Officer
jody@lifestepsusa.org

Kelly McGillis, Director of Operations
kelly@lifestepsusa.org

Jim Phelps, Development Director
jim.phelps@lifestepsusa.org

Pam Moore, Administrative Director
pam@lifestepsusa.org

John E. Butler, Human Resources Manager
john@lifestepsusa.org

Regional Staff Contacts

Peggy Huffstutler, Senior/South Bay Regional Director of Social Services
peggy@lifestepsusa.org

Zoila Parodi, Senior/Desert Regional Director of Social Services
zoila@lifestepsusa.org

Carmen Dias, Central California Regional Director of Social Services
carmen@lifestepsusa.org

Nancy Gonzalez, Orange County/San Diego County/South LA County Regional Director of Social Services
ngonzalez@lifestepsusa.org

Belinda Glass-Lee, Bay Area Regional Director of Social Services
belinda@lifestepsusa.org

Evelyn Torres, LA Valley Regional Director of Social Services
evelyn@lifestepsusa.org