Connect with LifeSTEPS

Corporate Headquarters/Northern California Offices

3247 Ramos Circle
Sacramento, CA 95827
(916) 965-0110
Fax (916) 965-0102
info@lifestepsusa.org

 

Santa Clara County

1984 The Alameda
San Jose, CA 95113

Southern California Offices

Los Angeles County

520 S. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 306
Los Angeles, CA 90049

Orange County

14131 Yorba Street
Tustin, CA 92780

Corporate Staff Contacts

Beth Southorn, Executive Director
beth@lifestepsusa.org

Jody McKay, Chief Financial Officer
jody@lifestepsusa.org

Jody McKay, Acting Director of Operations, Central and Northern California
Pam Moore, Acting Director of Operations, Southern California and Santa Clara County

Meredith Chillemi, Director of Aging and Education Services
meredith@lifestepsusa.org

Pam Moore, Director of Program Development and Quality Control
pam@lifestepsusa.org

John E. Butler, Director of Human Resources 
john@lifestepsusa.org

Stephanie Gerbick, Fund Development Manager
sgerbick@lifestepsusa.org

 

Regional Staff Contacts

Sam Garcia, South Bay Regional Director of Social Services
samuel.garcia@lifestepsusa.org

Zoila Parodi, Desert Senior Regional Director of Social Services
zoila@lifestepsusa.org

Michelle Lee, Sacramento Area Regional Director of Social Services
michelle@lifestepsusa.org

Lizette Chavez, Central California Regional Director of Social Services
lchavez@lifestepsusa.org

Nancy Gonzalez, Orange County/San Diego County/South LA County Regional Director of Social Services
ngonzalez@lifestepsusa.org

Lindsay Anglade, Bay Area Regional Director of Social Services
langlade@lifestepsusa.org

Zoila Parodi, Acting LA Valley Regional Director of Social Services
zoila@lifestepsusa.org