Connect with LifeSTEPS

Corporate Headquarters/Northern California Offices

3247 Ramos Circle
Sacramento, CA 95827
(916) 965-0110
Fax (916) 965-0102
info@lifestepsusa.org

 

Santa Clara County

1984 The Alameda
San Jose, CA 95113

Southern California Offices

Los Angeles County

11847 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Orange County

14131 Yorba Street
Tustin, CA 92780

Corporate Staff Contacts

Beth Southorn, Executive Director
beth@lifestepsusa.org

Jody McKay, Chief Financial Officer
jody@lifestepsusa.org

Kelly McGillis, Director of Operations
kelly@lifestepsusa.org

Meredith Chillemi, Director of Aging and Education Services
meredith@lifestepsusa.org

Pam Moore, Director of Program Development and Quality Control
pam@lifestepsusa.org

John E. Butler, Director of Human Resources 
john@lifestepsusa.org

Stephanie Gerbick, Fund Development Manager
sgerbick@lifestepusa.org

 

Regional Staff Contacts

Peggy Huffstutler, South Bay Senior Regional Director of Social Services
peggy@lifestepsusa.org

Zoila Parodi, Desert Senior Regional Director of Social Services
zoila@lifestepsusa.org

Ashell Harris, Sacramento Area Regional Director of Social Services
ashell@lifestepsusa.org

Michelle Lee, Central California Regional Director of Social Services
michelle@lifestepsusa.org

Nancy Gonzalez, Orange County/San Diego County/South LA County Regional Director of Social Services
ngonzalez@lifestepsusa.org

Lindsay Anglade, Bay Area Regional Director of Social Services
langlade@lifestepsusa.org

Evelyn Torres, LA Valley Regional Director of Social Services
evelyn@lifestepsusa.org